Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jalapeños Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jalapeños Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susan 6 days ago

Taco Salad Beef

I thoroughly enjoyed my taco salad. Some might call me a picky eater, but was able to get all my extras and things I dont eat removed. It was wrapped up perfectly. The big bonus - my husband was very happy he could get his favorite margarita!!

Jessica 7 days ago

Muy Macho

My go to meal. Has some of everything and enough for leftovers.

Michelle 8 days ago

Bean N Cheese Burrito

A very simple and well executed classic. The burrito was a good size and a great option for a picky eater with a larger appetite. The beans were well seasoned, something I often don't see at other local Mexican eateries. Would definitely order again.

Michelle 8 days ago

Fajita Quesadilla

The fajita quesadilla was good, not great but I would probably order it again. Everything was seasoned and cooked properly and the ration of meat to veggies was good. It was a little bit messier than ones I've ordered from other restaurants, so a fork is a must and don't try to eat it on the go. There was plenty of sour cream and guacamole to go with it.

Ruth 8 days ago

Mini Asada Tacos

After living in Tucson, AZ for 16 years I can get pretty picky about Carne Asada. The 5 Mini Asada Tacos from Jalapeños are AUTHENTICA! Soft. warm corn tortillas full of TENDER Carne Asada with Cilantro & diced Onion are our favorite. I always order extra Lime chunks & I like the way the "on Line" ordering system makes the addition of limes EASY. These mini Asada Tacos are superb and although the other things on our order may change, THESE ARE ALWAYS NUMBER ONE!

Jessica 7 days ago

Chicken Fajita

Delicious! A perfect veggie to chicken ratio.

Jessica 7 days ago

Enchiladas DNR

My son says these are the best enchiladas. His #1 favorite.

Michelle 8 days ago

Carne Asada Salad

This was the best carne asada/taco salad I've ever ordered locally. I ordered this to go and was pleased to see that the tortilla shell wasn't broken or soggy when I got it home. The vegetables were fresh and crisp and there was a generous serving of carne asada seasoned and cooked perfectly. The ranch dressing was just the right amount, although I wish that it came guacamole and sour cream instead. Will definitely order again.

Info 8 days ago

DNR Chile Rellenos

5 stars for the Chile Rellenos and scratch Margaritas. Service was prompt and friendly. I'll be back for sure!

Sheena 9 days ago

Mini Asada Tacos

Jalapenos food is always fresh and consistent. I usually order them about 1x a week and I get the Mini Asada Tacos and the queso. Both are amazing and I have never had a bad meal here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA